Committee on Lay Leadership Report for 2024

Church Council Members 2024

Chairperson: Ralph Norcross Recording Secretary: Bobbi Norcross Lay Leader: Mike Boryan Lay Members to Annual Conference: Wendy Freyer, Barb Buhrman Communications: Weston Mayer Trustee Chairperson: Gary Dull Representative of United Women in Faith: Wendy Freyer Columbarium: Gary Dull Finance Chairperson: Barry Thomas Church Treasurers: Carol Orndorf and Anne Boryan Staff-Parish Relations Committee: Barb Buhrman Committee on Nurture and Membership Care: Frances Badman Committee on Missions: Mike Boryan Member At Large: Jim Carson, Ann Hull

Board of Trustees:

Class of 2024	Class of 2025	<u>Class of 2026</u>
Pam West	Dave Toth	Laura May
Gary Dull	Caleb Wheeler	Pat McCulloh
Anne Boryan	Chris Souders	Mike Dull

Staff-Parish Relations Committee: (Chairperson, Barb Buhrman)

Class of 2024	Class of 2025	<u>Class of 2026</u>	
Helen Oyer	Joy Weller	Dane Badman	
Joyce Mentzer	Laurie Hamilton	Amanda Ridgway	
Craig Luzier	Barb Buhrman	Kes Wheeler	
One Lay Member to Annual Conference			
Lay Leader: Mike Boryan			

Committee on Lay Leadership: (Chairperson, Pastor)

<u>Class of 2024</u>	Class of 2025	<u>Class of 2026</u>
Chris Buhrman	Brad Weller	Linda Strickler
Linda Bruckart	Laura Buehler	Marla Weber
Michelle Souders	Kes Wheeler	
Lay Leader: Mike Boryan		

Lay Members to Annual Conference – Wendy Freyer, Barb Buhrman Alternate Lay Member – Chris Buhrman

Ministry Areas:

Columbarium: Chairperson: Gary Dull

Members: Judy Steerman, Rebecca Leidig, John Steerman

Two Representatives of Board of Trustees **or** one representative plus Chairperson Senior Pastor (non-voting)

Committee on Finance: Chairperson: Barry Thomas

Members: Carol Orndorf; Anne Boryan, Co-Treasurers Chris Buhrman: Assistant to Treasurers Trustees Representative: Gary Dull Church Council Chairperson: Ralph Norcross SPRC Representative: Joyce Mentzer Lay Leader: Mike Boryan Staff: Tricia Bush Darlene Coldsmith (Recording Secretary) At Large Members: Julie Dull, Eric Day

Committee on Worship

Chair: Joy Weller

Secretary: Helen Oyer

Members: Barry and Raetta Thomas, Julie and Gary Dull, Darlene Coldsmith, Ann Hull, Linda Strickler **Staff:** Pastor, John Kratz, Organist, Doug McCulloh

Mission Committee: Chair: Pastor John

Members: Mike Boryan, Barb Buhrman, Ann Hull, Chris Mayer, Judy Steerman, Weston Mayer, Frances Badman, Wendy Freyer, Darlene Coldsmith